Thank you, Enjouee

I have to say, there’s no one like Enjouee. If you were beginning a new project, the first person you’d want to recruit would be someone like Enjouee. When Enjouee, Vivaz, and I first had the idea for this blog, we were all equally excited. We stayed up late on Skype planning out all the details, putting our heads together to come up with an idea we all loved. But Vivaz and I have to admit, while we’ve been wading through everything high school’s washing our way, we haven’t had much time for this blog. And yet, in the middle of  love live, friend life, school life, show life, and regular life, Enjouee has found the time to write a ton of amazing blog posts. I have to say, my day to day life hits me hard and takes up a lot of my time, and I don’t have a lot of opportunities to write, but somehow Enjouee has found time to do it. I don’t know what she does- I swear she must operate in a different time zone that has several more hours in a day than my own- but she’s taken time to keep this blog up and running, and I just want everyone to know how much I appreciate it! We love you, Enjouee! ❤ Jeavoi 

3 thoughts on “Thank you, Enjouee

  1. I second Jeavoi! Enjouee, your dedication to this blog and the quality of your posts are stunning. You are such an amazing writer, the perfect words seem to come to you like it’s nothing! I have enjoyed reading this entire blog, but particularly the snatches of your original works, Enjouee. They seriously are amazing. And so are you. 😉 All of you, in fact. Love you three!!!!!!!!!

    • Thank you so much, Lia! It means so much to me to know that you have been reading the blog and enjoying what we put up on it. I really love writing for this and sharing my work with everybody. I recently emailed Jeavoi and Vivaz about a new idea I have for a holiday story, and I hope to get snippets up in the near future. Love you lots! Stay beautiful! ❤ Enjouée

Leave a Reply

